DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Madurai (Updated 1 Hour 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:41 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the E at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Madurai

      • 27 Jul, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 34 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 34 / 23 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 36 / 23 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 35 / 23 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 34 / 24 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 36 / 25 °C

    Comments