DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Madurai (Updated 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:42 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the W at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Madurai

      • 24 Aug, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 25 Aug, Thu 35 / 26 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 36 / 26 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 36 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 35 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 34 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 34 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 35 / 26 °C

    Comments