DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Madurai (Updated 2 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:44 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the SW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Madurai

      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 35 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 34 / 25 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 35 / 25 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 36 / 25 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 36 / 26 °C

    Comments